Shane Worthington

Partner

Email: shane@xanainternational.com
Phone: 416 477 4770 x101
Fax: 289 317 0729

Mahmood Kara

Partner

Email: mahmood@xanainternational.com
Phone: 416 477 4770 x103
Fax: 289 317 0729

Victor Ginevra

Construction Consultant

Email: victor@xanainternational.com
Phone: 416 477 4770
Fax: 289 317 0729

Mehdi Salloum

Operations Manager

Email: mehdi@xanainternational.com
Phone: 416 477 4770
Fax: 289 317 0729

Robert Smith

Senior Project Coordinator

Email: robert@xanainternational.com
Phone: 416 477 4770 x102
Fax: 289 317 0729

Alireza Saebi

Project Planner

Email: alireza@xanainternational.com
Phone: 416 477 4770 x105
Fax: 289 317 0729

Aina Docrat

Office Administrator

Email: aina@xanainternational.com
Phone: 416 477 4770 X100
Fax: 289 317 0729

Laurie Orsino

Design Consultant

Email: laurie@infinitestone.com
Phone: 416 477 4770 x106
Fax: 289 317 0729

Joseph Oyegbami

Site Supervisor

Email: joseph@xanainternational.com
Phone: 416 477 4770
Fax: 289 317 0729

Charlie Brown

Site Supervisor

Email: charlie@xanainternational.com
Phone: 416 477 4770
Fax: 290 317 0729

Hesam Miri

Site Supervisor

Email: hesam@xanainternational.com
Phone: 416 477 4770
Fax: 291 317 0729

Adam Garlicki

Site Foreman

Email: adam@xanainternational.com
Phone: 416 477 4770
Fax: 292 317 0729

Donald De Gale

Site Foreman

Email: donald@xanainternational.com
Phone: 416 477 4770
Fax: 293 317 0729

Rhys Thompson

Junior Site Foreman

Email: rhys@xanainternational.com
Phone: 416 477 4770
Fax: 294 317 0729